NHRA Summit Series

Lost Creek Raceway hosts the Summit Series Points Racing Program

Classes include:

  • Jr. Dragster
  • Jr. Street
  • Sportsman
  • Pro
  • Super Pro

Click on the links below for champions videos

Click the name selected to view the champions video

S/P Rod Taylor                          Pro TJ Robbins

Sportsman Kent Johnson                      Powder Puff Kristi Polich

Jr Dragster Beaudy Peralta                  Jr Street Colby Jensen

Non Electronics Scott Taylor                Electronics TJ Hinman